We are a Family

 

Ground Team

The core to any great organisation is the team. Feel free to contact the relevant people for any requests.

 

Administration
PA - siannae.sapphirecommunity@gmail.com


Finance
Email -finance@sapphireministriesrtwv.org
 

Marketing and PR
Email - marketing@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

Fundraising and Partnerships
Email - support@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

Programmes
Email - programmes@sapphireministriesrtwv.org
 

Management
Email - jasmine@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

 
 

Literature
Email -literature@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

Events
Email -events@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

Media and Social Media
Email -media@sapphireministriesrtwv.org

 

Board of Trustees

 

Jasmine Cannon-Ikurusi

CEO and Founder

Victoria Simon-Michael
Treasurer

Ricardo Dias
Chair

Natasha Abramson
Secretary

Evita Fonjun
Board Member

Reem Hashem
Board Member

Malari Campbell
Board Member